Joseph Caposella

Senior Loan Officer NMLS#: 38260

Contact me today!


Phone: 973-200-3209

Testimonials

4.7 completed on April 10, 2021

Reviewed by George J. for Joseph Caposella

Barnegat, NJ
great company .Their employees always accessable when needed

5.0 completed on March 31, 2021

Reviewed by Douglas C. for Joseph Caposella

Hamburg, NJ
The communication and guidance were spot-on. Joe Caposella delivered on all counts.

5.0 completed on March 31, 2021

Reviewed by Anthony K. for Joseph Caposella

Parsippany, NJ
The current Refi process as well as the several past mortgage experiences, that I have completed with NJ Lenders and the Joe Caposella Team, have been excellent, very professional, and pleasant. I highly recommend NJ Lenders, as they are one of the best finance professionals.

4.4 completed on March 31, 2021

Reviewed by Joanne F. for Joseph Caposella

Barnegat, NJ
we have dealt with Joe Cap before and he is the greatest. I felt that Jennie let thinks slip by and that's what made the refi take longer to close. That being said, I love Joe Cap and NJ Lenders and have always recommended them and always will.

4.9 completed on March 30, 2021

Reviewed by Kim R. for Joseph Caposella

Ship Bottom, NJ
The key to making the experience great was the communication from Joe and Jenni. They made clear what was needed from me and reached out to provide me comfort as the mortgage commitment was late and the closing document was snug. I understood that there are a tremendous number of financings taking place, and through a very late night prior to the closing date, the mortgage approvals were completed. As I indicated, overall the communication and commitment were appreciated.

4.9 completed on March 16, 2021

Reviewed by David G. for Joseph Caposella

Fort Myers, FL
Joe and his staff were very helpful throughout the process. We appreciated all they did while we were experiencing a difficult situation dealing with the buying and selling of our properties. Thank you

5.0 completed on March 10, 2021

Reviewed by John L. for Joseph Caposella

Kinnelon, NJ
Joe answered all of our questions and returned our phone calls and emails without delay.Our original closing date could not be met due to other issues but Joe assured us NJ Lenders would work with us to extend our rate lock, that relieved a lot of stress and anxiety for us. Thank You so much Joe for keeping your word!

4.9 completed on February 27, 2021

Reviewed by Kevin F. for Joseph Caposella

Fort Lauderdale, FL
Never having gone through a mortgage application process before; Joe Caposella encouragingly walked me through every step. He remained available to me every step of the way until the closing. Jennifer also provided ersonal attention to the details of my application. Overall, NJ Lenders made the daunting application process manageable and personal. Thanks, Kevin

5.0 completed on February 25, 2021

Reviewed by Barbara A. for Joseph Caposella

Venice, FL
Joe was very responsive and willing to go the extra mile to assist on on the application. And necessary paperwork . Felt he was honest and get us up to date on all aspects of the application process. Would not hesitate to recommend Joe to anyone for their mortgage needs

4.9 completed on February 21, 2021

Reviewed by Stanley L. for Joseph Caposella

Egg Harbor, NJ
Joe Caposella does a great job at assisting you and walking you through the process, whether its your first time buying a home or your 10th time. He does a great job at helping you find way to overcome obstacles that may arise during the process. He will work with you on coming up with creative solutions to solve problems and let you know what's the best options you have available. I recommend Joe C., and plan to use him again for future purchases. -Stan L.

5.0 completed on February 18, 2021

Reviewed by Sandi A. for Joseph Caposella

Jackson, NJ
Joe & his associates were perfect. Any questions I had was answered that day I called. Everyone worked together very well. Joe got us a fantastic rate. This was our 5th refinance with Joe & NJ lenders. The title company made the signing papers easy in Pandemic time.

5.0 completed on February 17, 2021

Reviewed by Stanley A. for Joseph Caposella

Jackson, NJ
I received friendly and secure service. They were helpful through the complete process.

5.0 completed on February 5, 2021

Reviewed by Barbara T. for Joseph Caposella

Butler, NJ
Joe did a great job. He’s professional and very thorough. I would recommend him to my family and friends.

5.0 completed on February 3, 2021

Reviewed by Hernan L. for Joseph Caposella

Pompton Lakes, NJ
Always ready to help

5.0 completed on January 25, 2021

Reviewed by Jennifer M. for Joseph Caposella

Hawthorne, NJ
Joe was very supportive throughout the process. He was always available to answer any questions.

5.0 completed on January 14, 2021

Reviewed by Gregory Y. for Joseph Caposella

Naples, FL
Thank You, Joe, for great work

5.0 completed on January 14, 2021

Reviewed by Lily Y. for Joseph Caposella

Naples, FL
Great service

5.0 completed on January 8, 2021

Reviewed by Mark P. for Joseph Caposella

Jersey City, NJ
Working with Joe and his team was smooth and easy. Joe was very helpful and responsive during the entire length of the process. I'll be coming back to him and recommending him to anyone looking for a mortgage.

5.0 completed on December 17, 2020

Reviewed by Ralph J. for Joseph Caposella

Butler, NJ
Was introduced to Joe years ago and I’ve done many transactions since Always easy and professional

5.0 completed on December 15, 2020

Reviewed by Zhengang Z. for Joseph Caposella

Chester, NJ
Joe is very professional and offered excellent suggestions for loan applications. He has an excellent communication with customer and it is very effective to work on the process. I was so glad he was working on my mortgage application and processing. I strongly my friends to work with him if they have a need. Thank you, Joe. Zong

5.0 completed on December 14, 2020

Reviewed by Adam C. for Joseph Caposella

Maywood, NJ
Fast process, clear communication, outstanding service.

5.0 completed on December 14, 2020

Reviewed by zong for Joseph Caposella

Joe is very professional and offered excellent suggestions for loan applications. He has an excellent communication with customer and it is very effective to work on the process. I was so glad he was working on my mortgage application and processing. I strongly my friends to work with him if they have a need. Thank you, Joe. Zong

5.0 completed on December 13, 2020

Reviewed by Carmela V. for Joseph Caposella

Venice, FL
Joe was an excellent loan officer and was in constant communication with us throughout the entire process. He made us feel relaxed and confident throughout the application process and was very knowledgeable in catering to our needs. I would highly recommend Joe to anyone who would like to begin the mortgage application process.

4.9 completed on December 12, 2020

Reviewed by Robert F. for Joseph Caposella

Franklin, NJ
Good experience as a return customer with Joe. Thanks.

5.0 completed on December 9, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey H. for Joseph Caposella

Venice, FL
The process went smoothly and everything was fully and carefully explained. Joe and his team made me feel that my business was important to them and that they wanted me to be completely happy with the entire process, which I was.

Nuno and Amanda R.

“Thank you for helping our dream to become a reality-we love our new home and couldn’t have done it without you!” NUNO AND AMANDA RODRIGUES


Divider

Suzy W.

“Joe Caposella provided me with an education about the lending process and opened the door to many possibilities. My loan was custom fit. Joe consistently asserted a positive CAN DO outlook. I will confidently refer Joe to my real estate clients.” SUZY WALD Broker/Principal , Transnational Properties, LLC, West Palm Beach , FL


Divider

Howard L.

“Everything went very well and was professional and efficient. I will recommend your services to my friends and colleagues.” HOWARD LUCKS


Divider

Anthony M

“Getting my mortgage approved, you did something that no other lender could have possibly done. Not only did you close my loan in less than 5 business days, you actually did it for a rate that was lower than promised: ANTHONY MEGARO, Certified Financial Services, LLC


Divider

Sayra H.
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN

Thank you so much!!!

Thank you so much for your time, experience, And more!... to make our dream come true

My kids ready to go to their new school.

Very happy!


Divider

Amer and Nada A.

“I just wanted to take this time and acknowledge the wonderful help that Joe caposella has given us. I really appreciate the integrity he brought to this entire process and the trust he inspired. The highest recommendation I can give is that should we ever need to refinance or need other financing, he will be the first one I call.” AMER AND NADA AKMAL


Divider

Bob O.

In the often complicated and frustrating experience of purchasing a home, it is comforting for all involved to hear “ the smoothest part of the transaction was the mortgage”. BOB OLSEN , Exit 23 Realty Broker/Owner


Line
Showing results 1 - 7 of 7
Page: 1