Joseph Caposella

Senior Loan Officer NMLS#: 38260

Contact me today!


Phone: 973-200-3209

Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 14, 2020

Reviewed by James G. for Joseph Caposella

Manville, NJ
Joe is a master at what he does. The entire process is so convoluted to us, but he managed everything thoroughly and professionally. I would highly recommend him and NJ Lenders Corp.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2019

Reviewed by Tracy J. for Joseph Caposella

Wayne, NJ
I have made various transactions with Joe Caposella over the years and he is the best! Always willing to answer even the simplest of questions, nothing is too much trouble. Highly recommend.

5.0 completed on December 5, 2019

Reviewed by Linda J. for Joseph Caposella

Butler, NJ
Made the transaction very easy, answered all our questions in a timely manner.

5.0 completed on December 5, 2019

Reviewed by Ralph J. for Joseph Caposella

Butler, NJ
Have used Joe multiple times and also recommended New Jersey lenders to friends everyone had a great experience, did not even bother looking elsewhere, my first and only phone call was to Joe, He treats You like a family member would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking for financial advice

4.7 completed on October 30, 2019

Reviewed by Barbara H. for Joseph Caposella

Rutherford, NJ
Joe Caposella worked to see that any concern I might have had was addressed swiftly. He was available to answer all questions and if there were a time he would not be, alerted me to that fact, and provided me the name of whom to contact in the meantime. Joe easily facilitated each step via his strength in communication skills. His reassuring calm in the face of requested changes along the way was also impressive. Thank you for everything, Joe!!!

5.0 completed on October 29, 2019

Reviewed by Udayan P. for Joseph Caposella

Piscataway, NJ
The entire process was explained in details in advance and Joe was very helpful throughout the entire process starting from application all the way to closing. Joseph Caposella is a very knowledgeable professional and always took time to explain things properly, and Mary Pots who worked on my file, was also reliable and was very clear in her communication. They both made the entire process seamless and painless.

5.0 completed on October 20, 2019

Reviewed by Darlene H. for Joseph Caposella

Oakland, NJ
Joe and Mary were very efficient and pleasant to work with. Always kept us informed and answered questions we had. We highly recommend using Joe for your mortgage needs!

5.0 completed on October 4, 2019

Reviewed by Jaclyn D. for Joseph Caposella

West Milford, NJ
Joe was on top of everything for us. Whenever we had a question, his was response was prompt, even when he was on vacation. He made our home buying experience very smooth, especially since this was our first home. I highly recommend him and his team if you are looking for a great experience during what can be a very stressful event.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Dustin U. for Joseph Caposella

West Milford, NJ
.

4.8 completed on September 19, 2019

Reviewed by Rebecca L. for Joseph Caposella

Butler, NJ
.

5.0 completed on September 18, 2019

Reviewed by Rosanna D. for Joseph Caposella

Hawthorne, NJ
Efficient, knowledgeable and extremely personable. Great job done in a timely manner!!

5.0 completed on August 3, 2019

Reviewed by Nicole M. for Joseph Caposella

North Haledon, NJ
Working with Joe was a great experience. Joe navigated me through mortgage process and made me feel at ease that I was in the best hands possible. He and his team were extremely professional and made the process easy for me. I would highly recommend Joe for anyone who is looking for a mortgage or refi. Thanks again Joe!!!

5.0 completed on August 2, 2019

Reviewed by Kathryn S. for Joseph Caposella

Wayne, NJ
Joe was very responsive and willing to work through different options to get us the best rate. Additionally, our closing date kept moving up, and he stayed well ahead of the accelerated deadline.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2019

Reviewed by Brian J. for Joseph Caposella

Long Branch, NJ
Joe made this very very easy, I had to do very little and he was very upfront.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Julio C. for Joseph Caposella

Consistent from start to finish. Made my first time buying a home that easy.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Brian S. for Joseph Caposella

New Milford, NJ
The professionalism, timeliness, organization, and follow through of getting the process completed in the time frame that was expected.

5.0 completed on May 2, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel T. for Joseph Caposella

Ramsey, NJ
Joe and his team were extremely helpful throughout the entire process. Easy to work with and very insightful. I would absolutely recommend Joe to future clients.

5.0 completed on April 10, 2019

Reviewed by Robert K. for Joseph Caposella

Mahwah, NJ
Extremely prompt service and the ability to close before our actual closing date essentially. Week earlier.

4.1 completed on February 25, 2019

Reviewed by Chrissy G. for Joseph Caposella

West Caldwell, NJ
Joe answered all of our questions and took the time to explain things to us. He made this experience easier for us to go through.

5.0 completed on February 24, 2019

Reviewed by Patricia P. for Joseph Caposella

Joe was able to get us a great rate! He also needed to get the mortgage through in a very short period of time and he made it all happen! I would highly recommend Joe Caposella to anyone looking to secure a mortgage! Joe is The Best!

5.0 completed on February 22, 2019

Reviewed by Italo G. for Joseph Caposella

West Caldwell, NJ
Joe and his team did a great job getting me the best rate and processed my loan expeditiously.

5.0 completed on February 5, 2019

Reviewed by Stamatios T. for Joseph Caposella

Lodi, NJ
Joe and Mary were always accessible and accommodating to answer any questions or concerns

5.0 completed on December 10, 2018

Reviewed by Jeffrey D. for Joseph Caposella

Dunellen, NJ
Above average service. Clear and consistent with the information communicated.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2018

Reviewed by Mark A. for Joseph Caposella

Belleville, NJ
Joe is the best! From every detail of the transaction to making sure I was relaxed about purchasing a new home, he made it as easy as anyone can ask for. He also has a great team behind him. Beyond satisfied with everything.

4.8 completed on November 17, 2018

Reviewed by Contrinia A. for Joseph Caposella

North Brunswick, NJ
Mr. Caposella was very helpful and extremely supportive throughout the entire process.

Suzy W.

“Joe Caposella provided me with an education about the lending process and opened the door to many possibilities. My loan was custom fit. Joe consistently asserted a positive CAN DO outlook. I will confidently refer Joe to my real estate clients.” SUZY WALD Broker/Principal , Transnational Properties, LLC, West Palm Beach , FL


Divider

Nuno and Amanda R.

“Thank you for helping our dream to become a reality-we love our new home and couldn’t have done it without you!” NUNO AND AMANDA RODRIGUES


Divider

Amer and Nada A.

“I just wanted to take this time and acknowledge the wonderful help that Joe caposella has given us. I really appreciate the integrity he brought to this entire process and the trust he inspired. The highest recommendation I can give is that should we ever need to refinance or need other financing, he will be the first one I call.” AMER AND NADA AKMAL


Divider

Anthony M

“Getting my mortgage approved, you did something that no other lender could have possibly done. Not only did you close my loan in less than 5 business days, you actually did it for a rate that was lower than promised: ANTHONY MEGARO, Certified Financial Services, LLC


Divider

Sayra H.
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN

Thank you so much!!!

Thank you so much for your time, experience, And more!... to make our dream come true

My kids ready to go to their new school.

Very happy!


Divider

Bob O.

In the often complicated and frustrating experience of purchasing a home, it is comforting for all involved to hear “ the smoothest part of the transaction was the mortgage”. BOB OLSEN , Exit 23 Realty Broker/Owner


Divider

Howard L.

“Everything went very well and was professional and efficient. I will recommend your services to my friends and colleagues.” HOWARD LUCKS


Line
Showing results 1 - 7 of 7
Page: 1